The sexiest couples on Instagram

5/16/2017 12:16 PM
by: Kristhoff Cagape

051617-SexyCouples_IG.jpg

Committing to an active and healthy lifestyle is challenging but these couples prove that nothing is impossible with passion and dedication. Despite their busy lives, they have maintained their lean and sexy bodies through exercising constantly, playing sports, and eating well-balanced meals. Anyone who will check their Instagram pages will surely be inspired to kick start his road to fitness.

Isabelle Daza and Adrien Semblat

A post shared by isabelledaza (@isabelledaza) on

On the way to the next beach...

A post shared by Adrien Semblat (@adriensemblat) on

Cristine Reyes and Ali Khatibi

They say love should be our highest goal. So I aim for it. Knowing the love language of your partner for me is the best super power. I ain't saying we got it now. We still have a lot of discovering to do with each other and need to learn the languages of love for a better life, love and laugh with him. @alijoshua I know you hate doing photo op and kept whining about my happiness but still you did for the sake of love. I really really appreciate it. And I thank you for your patience. ? #wanderlust #theluxeresort #bemywanderlust @bemywanderlust #9fiversph #9five #9fiveshades #vscocam #summer #beach #sand #subic #anvayacove #vacation #sun #family #live #laugh #love #happiness #contentment #life #photography #candid #moment #lovelife familie خانواده #aliaaarianeamarah #khatibiworld #mrandmrskhatibi

A post shared by twitter: @cristinekhatibi (@mrscristinekhatibi) on

Anne Curtis and Erwan Heussaff

Retro vibe for the first day of the year ? Hope you're all enjoying the beginning of 2017 Sweethearts! ❤️

A post shared by Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith) on

Used some stand up paddle boards to reach the waterfall on the other side of the lake.

A post shared by Erwan Heussaff (@erwanheussaff) on

Sunday workout buddy. @adidasph

A post shared by Erwan Heussaff (@erwanheussaff) on

Solenn Heussaff and Nico Bolzico

My personal gaucho ??? @nicobolzico ill be doing the same in Bukidnon tomorrow?

A post shared by Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff) on

Bangs Garcia and Lloyd Birchmore

This is @lloydiboi24's first ever proper photoshoot!? Taken last March at Doc Marlon's studio. It took me two months to convince him & brief him to get an upright mindset for this.? I'm so proud of him for pulling it off considering that he is a first timer and he hates stuff like this coz he really is the 'under the radar' type of person. He wouldn't have done this if it's not for our wedding preparation and/or if I wasn't gonna be in the scene with him.? Lol! Great job @lloydiboi24 ?You're just as good as a Pro now in our recent photoshoots!??? Love you!❤ Photographer: Doc Marlon Pecjo @iamdoc Stylist: Rey Santos @houseofsantos Hair & Make Up Artist: Donna Esmillo @donna_esmillo #ValLoydi #ValLoydiPrenupShootPartOne #ValLloydiWeddingPrep #BlackAndWhitePhotography #bwphoto

A post shared by Bangs Garcia (@valeriebangsgarcia) on

Sarah Lahbati and Richard Gutierrez

A post shared by Sarah Lahbati (@sarahlahbati) on

Runway bonnie and Clyde #thenakedtruth

A post shared by Richard Gutierrez (@richardgutz) on

Pia Wurtzbach and Marlon Stockinger

Summer Cover 2K17 #bts ☀️?

A post shared by Marlon Stockinger (@marlonstockinger) on

Hawaii with @marlonstockinger ?☀️❤️

A post shared by Pia Wurtzbach | Miss Universe (@piawurtzbach) on

Visit the Full Desktop Site

Copyright © 2017 Push ABS-CBN